Communications and Policies Committee Members:

Cllr Judith English judith.english@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon Hewett gordon.hewett@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Carole Hughes carole.hughes@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hughes Peter.hughes@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Akhtar Masood akhtar.masood@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Dawn Peer dawn.peer@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk