Community Services Committee

Name Email
Cllr Nigel Boyer nigel.boyer@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Grimes andrew.grimes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hughes peter.hughes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Darrell Lias darrell.lias@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Dawn Peer dawn.peer@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr James Reid james.reid@shinfieldparish.gov.uk