Planning & Highways

 

Name Email
Cllr Phil Emment philip.emment@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Boyer nigel.boyer@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Gillie Gray gillie.gray@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Grimes andrew.grimes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Laurence James laurence.james@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Darrell Lias darrell.lias@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Dawn Peer dawn.peer@shinfieldparish.gov.uk