Recreation and Amenities Committee

Cllr Ian Clarke Ian.Clarke@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Phil Emment philip.emment@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Carole Hughes carole.hughes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hughes peter.hughes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Montgomery ian.montgomery@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Dawn Peer dawn.peer@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon Hewett Gordon.hewett@shinfieldparish.gov.uk