Recreation and Amenities Committee

Cllr Ian Clarke Ian.Clarke@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Phil Emment philip.emment@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Carole Hughes carole.hughes@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hughes peter.hughes@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Montgomery ian.montgomery@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Dawn Peer dawn.peer@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon Hewett Gordon.hewett@www.shinfieldparish.gov.uk