Allotments Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2019

The allotment AGM took place on the 2nd October at the Parish Hall at 7:30pm. Cllr Ian Clarke chaired the meeting thanking the allotment judges Roger Butler and John Eckton for doing a sterling job.

Winners of Best Kept Allotments 2019
Cllr Clarke then presented the prizes to;

Pictured right, Mr & Mrs Willis won ‘seasoned allotment holders’ and left; Mr & Mrs Baker won ‘new allotment holders’