Community Services Committee

Name Email
Cllr Ian Montgomery ian.montgomery@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Brown Edward.brown@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hughes peter.hughes@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Gillie York Gillie.york@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr Peyman Jahromi peyman.jahromi@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Cllr James Reid james.reid@shinfieldparish.gov.uk